london

Gary Coltman
CoBro Associates
Tel: +441159335868
Email:
gary.coltman@cobro.biz 

usa(east)

Jennifer Ryan
Ryan Imports
Tel: 646-321-2173
Email: 
jennifer@ryaniii.com

usa(west)/Canada(west)

Tom Weinbender
Weinbender Textiles, LLC
Tel: (1)206-601-8694
Email: tom@weinbendertextilesllc.com

Canada

Texfast Group
Tel: 416 789 7800
Email: info@texfast.com
Website: www.texfast.com

italy

Lorenzo Moscato
Paolo Donigaglia
Pugliese Moscato Rappresentanze S.r.l. 
Tel. 055-470895
Email: team@pugliesemoscato.it 

france

Sandra et Laurent Lehmann
Tel: 0671023140
Email: laurentlehmann@orange.fr
Email: slehmann.ek@gmail.com

germany

Macaulay Ganson
Mac Ganson

Tel: +49 (0)1722120348
Email: mac@macaulay-ganson-gmbh.de  

TURKEY- ıstanbul

Eser Solak
Deniz Bozer
SMP Marka Pazarlama  
Tel. +90 212 297 00 30
Email: eser.solak@smp-tr.com

Email: deniz@smp-tr.com

denmark

Cobra Textile
Jacob Gram
Tel:  +45 2167 9779
Email:  cobratextil@gmail.com  

 

japan

Clark international Ltd.,
Yoshi Inatani

Tel: 81660669417787
Email: inatani.clark@gmail.com

South Korea

Kyudu Kim
Q2 I.B.N. Co., Ltd.
Tel: (82-2) 575-8495/6  
Fax: (82-2) 575-8472
Mob: (82-10) 4286-8472
Email: q2kim@unitel.co.kr