london

Gary Coltman
CoBro Associates
Tel: +441159335868
Email:
gary.coltman@cobro.biz 

usa(east)

Jennifer Ryan
Ryan Imports
Tel: 646-321-2173
Email: 
jennifer@ryaniii.com

usa(west)/Canada(west)

Tom Weinbender
Weinbender Textiles, LLC
Tel: (1)206-601-8694
Email: tom@weinbendertextilesllc.com

Canada

Texfast Group
Tel: 416 789 7800
Email: info@texfast.com
Website: www.texfast.com

italy

Lorenzo Moscato
Paolo Donigaglia
Pugliese Moscato Rappresentanze S.r.l. 
Tel. 055-470895
Email: team@pugliesemoscato.it 

france

Sandra et Laurent Lehmann
Tel: 0671023140
Email: laurentlehmann@orange.fr
Email: slehmann.ek@gmail.com

germany

Agentur Ganson
Robert Ganson

Tel: +49 (0)173 85 77 526
Email: Robert@agentur-ganson.de  

DENMARK-NORWAY-SWEDEN

Fab Library
Helene Hojrup
Tel: +45 4158 5990
Email: hgh@fablibrary.dk 

japan

Clark international Ltd.,
Yoshi Inatani

Tel: 81660669417787
Email: inatani.clark@gmail.com

South Korea

Kyudu Kim
Q2 I.B.N. Co., Ltd.
Tel: (82-2) 575-8495/6  
Fax: (82-2) 575-8472
Mob: (82-10) 4286-8472
Email: q2kim@unitel.co.kr